Waterpark

The Ambassador Hotel features Kingston’s largest indoor waterpark. Guests will enjoy hours of thrills on the 100 foot waterslide and interactive “splash pad”! Adults will enjoy the hot tub, steam room and dry sauna. With plenty of lounge chairs to relax by the side of the pool, the Ambassador Waterpark is the perfect spot for fun and relaxation.

CHILDREN MUST BE AT LEAST 42 INCHES TALL
TO RIDE THE WATERSLIDE

Birthday Party Room rental available in the Jungle Room or Under the Sea Room. 

Contact ambassadorhotel%23com|keri%23oosterhof or 613-548-3605 ext. 2184.

Indoor Waterpark Hours:           

Changes to Hours of Operation may occur at any time due to unexpected incidents or maintenance.

Please call 613-548-3605 or 1-800-267-7880, ext. 2236 for more information.

Our Swimming Pool, Splash Pad, Hot Tubs, Sauna & Steamroom are open for hotel guests :

July 1 - September 4, 2017

 Daily- 8:00 am to 11:00 pm

Adult Swim  (18+) every night:  10pm-11pm

Our Weekend Waterslide is available:

As of Saturday July 1st, 2017:

Waterslide is available Daily from 9:00am until 10:00pm

Waterslide also Open 9am – 6pm:

 Monday, September 4, 2017

   ****************************

Public Swimming available:

 As of Saturday July 1st - Monday September 4th  Public swimming will be available                            daily from 1:00pm - 6:00pm. 

$8.00/person for children and adults over 42 inches in height 

$5.00/person for children or adults under 42 inches in height

Children between 0-2 years of age are free of charge       

Fall/Winter/Spring 2017/2018 Indoor Water Park Hours

Tuesday, September 5 – Saturday, December 23, 2017

Sunday, January 7 – Friday, March 9, 2018

Sunday, March 18 – Thursday, June 28, 2018

 

Daily- 8:00 am to 11:00 pm

 

Waterslide available:

Fridays 4pm - 10pm, Saturdays 9am - 10pm, Sundays 9am - 6pm

 

Waterslide also Open 9am – 10pm:

Sunday, October 8, 2017, February 18, 2018, April 1, 2018, May 20, 2018

Friday, March 30, 2018

 

Waterslide also Open 9am – 6pm

Monday, Oct 9, 2017, February 19, 2018, April 2, 2018, May 21, 2018

 

Waterslide also Open 4pm – 10pm

Thursday, March 29, 2018

 

******************************************************************************************************************

Christmas Holidays and March Break:

Saturday, December 23, 2017 – Saturday, January 6, 2018

Saturday, March 10 – Saturday, March 17, 2018

 

Daily- 8:00 am to 11:00 pm  

 

Waterslide available:

Daily 9am-10pm

Indoor Waterpark